Final Reflections

This semester has been an incredible experience and wonderfully challenging. I’ve learned how to explore and expand on ideas through testing iterations and collaborating with my classmates. I think the biggest learning experience for me this semester though, has been with my communication and time management skills.

Will Steger brought a powerful dynamic to the semester that I had never experienced previously. That aspect was the reality of working for and with a client who has a fantastic vision for the future. Our goal was to bring that grand vision into a “quasi-fruition”, at least on paper, and I think as a class we were able to do that. The journey that we made as a class to get to this point has been a journey of growth and exploration. I’m highly fond of the giant that is Will Steger and the vision he has put forth for our world. To be a part of his vision in this minor way is something I will hold close to my heart and reflect on often throughout the years to come.

Thank you Will and Molly for allowing us to be a part of this grand mission. It has been a great honor.IMG-2187IMG-2131

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.